Diaspora

Mexico vs Haiti: Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to watch or live stream CONCACAF U-20 Championship 2022 – Bolavip US

Mexico and Haiti will face each other at Estadio Nacional on Matchday 3 of the 2022 CONCACAF U-20 Championship Group Stage. Find out here when, where and at what time the game will be played, and how to watch or live stream it in the US.
By
June 23, 2022 10:37AM EDT
June 23, 2022 10:37AM EDT
By
Mexico and Haiti will meet at the Estadio Nacional in Tegucigalpa on Matchday 3 of the 2022 CONCACAF U-20 Championship Group Stage. The Tri will try to clinch their third victory in a row in the tournament and finishd the group stage at the top of the standings. Here you can find all you need to know, such as when, where, at what time, and how to watch or live stream this Group F soccer match in the United States. You can watch it in the US on FuboTV.
This will only be their second overall meeting. The Under 20 national teams of both Mexico and Haiti are yet to claim a triumph in head-to-head clashes, as their only previous match has ended in a draw.
Their only duel took place on January 23, 2015, and it ended in a 1-1 draw. It promises to be a more exciting clash as they meet for the first time since then, this time in the new edition of the U-20 Championship for Concacaf.
The 2022 CONCACAF U-20 Championship Group F Matchday 3 game between Mexico and Haiti will be played on Thursday, June 23, 2022, at the Estadio Nacional in Tegucigalpa.
ET: 10:30 PM
CT: 9:30 PM
MT: 8:30 PM
PT: 7:30 PM
The game to be played between Mexico and Haiti will be broadcast on fuboTV in the United States. Other options are TUDN.com, TUDN App, TUDN USA.
Check our latest news in Google News
Registering implies accepting the Terms and Conditions
Registering implies accepting the Terms and Conditions
A product from Futbol Sites. All rights reserved.

source

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0

You may also like

More in:Diaspora

Comments are closed.